top of page

The idea becomes reality. Very quick and easy

We develop your individual dream home into a climate-neutral living space

From planning to installation - from a single source!

The construction process for an MHM building is planned integrally. The structure and building technology are precisely coordinated with each other on an interdisciplinary basis, especially at the interfaces. This ensures compatibility as well as a quick and smooth construction process. Depending on the size of the building, starting with the planning of the building and the timber construction work planning through production and prefabrication to delivery and assembly on Mallorca

From dream house to dream house -
fully ecological and climate-neutral into your own house in paradise

Do you have unusual ideas for your floor plan? Here the Massiv-Holz-Mauer® is flexible; every floor plan is feasible, there are no grid constraints. Further advantages are the freedom to choose the wall geometry, the individual facade design and the insulation standard. 

Casa Moda_04_escorzo (1).jpg
VirtualReality-Feature-900x600.jpg

The planning process - the idea becomes a project

Do you already have an idea of what your dream house in Mallorca should look like? With our partner architects we create your house project in 3D. From the exterior and interior design to the interior, we can first transfer your construction project from the idea to a virtual world, plan it in detail and thus guarantee enormous cost security.

Do you already have an architect or a finished design? We are happy to work with the architect you trust.

Contact

PROJECTO BÁSICO -
THE PERMISSION PLANNING

 

Once the criteria required for obtaining a construction license have been defined as part of the design planning, our partner architects create the approval plan and submit it to the responsible Ajuntamento for our customers. These criteria would be above all location, size, height, volume, as well as external or facade view.

Depending on the region of Mallorca, the approval time for obtaining the Projecto Basicos is between 6 - 18 months on average

Do you have questions about the approval process?

Contact
Blue Print
Architekt

PROJECT EXECUTION -
THE IMPLEMENTATION PLANNING

In contrast to the German approval process, the submission of the implementation plan (work planning) to the responsible Ajuntamento after the Projecto Basicos (basic building license) has been granted is part of the approval process.

The work planning is created in 3D and provided with the detailed planning for building services and electrical planning.   The work planning also serves as a perfect template for the work preparation of the production process of the solid wood wall wall elements.

Timber construction production planning

After the implementation planning, which contains all planning information, follows a timber construction or production planning based on it.  In this case, exterior and interior components are defined with superstructures - such as insulating material. In addition, the entire building is divided into individual, transportable wall elements (“elemented”). The window openings are also planned, and corresponding openings, millings and bores are provided for the later building services and component connections in the walls and precisely worked out by a CNC portal processing center. The production time for all MHM wall elements is only around one week for an average single-family house with 200-300 square meters of living space

csm_dietrichs-remote_modus_df0286180d.jpg

The MHM wall production

Exact cost-efficient CNC based manufacturing 

hun_wandmaster_2015.jpg

1. The grooving and folding machine

The production process of the MHM production line - from the board to the millimetre-precise, ready-to-install element - is divided into three steps:

  • Grooving and folding machine - grooving and surface shaping of the boards

  • Wandmaster - production of raw wall elements

  • Portal machining center PBA  - Finishing of the wall elements

In the first step, the dried softwood boards are grooved and levelled. Later, in the finished wall, these oblong indentations create layers of air between the layers. This means that a significantly better insulation value can be achieved than that of pure solid wood.

Step 2 - The Wandmaster

In the second step, the grooved boards are then laid crosswise in the so-called "Wallmaster", layer by layer, connected to form raw wall panels of the desired thickness. The system can automatically recognize varying board widths and position them exactly so that nailing with aluminum grooved pins is always possible take place at the board crossings and optimal static properties are guaranteed.In order to prevent the formation of undesirable thermal bridges from the inside to the outside, the nailing only ever penetrates two boards.The loose aluminum nails are fed into the machine individually via a specially developed system, so that no collated nails are needed, which would create a lot of waste.

MHM Innenwand Kopie.jpg
HUNDEGGER_Massiv-Holz-Mauer_18-920x611.jpg

Step 3 -  portal processing system

In the last process step, the finished raw wall panels are CNC-controlled and processed with the utmost precision into ready-to-install wall elements in accordance with the timber construction and production planning. This is done by the portal processing center (PBA) with its various units and processing axes, which means that any type of processing on the Massiv-Holz-Mauer® element is possible.

At the beginning, the Massiv-Holz-Mauer® panels are planed or levelled. This creates a smooth wall surface. At the same time, the wall thickness is precisely worked out.
A 5-axis circular saw then formats the walls to the exact wall length and height. The tolerances here are no more than +/- 1 mm. Window and door openings are cut out with a chain saw and various milling units, and the ducts for sanitary and electrical lines are milled. This is done easily, quickly and precisely - nothing stands in the way of implementing the architectural requirements. 

The portal processing systems are equipped with the latest software. This ensures optimal use of the raw wall panels through so-called "nesting". This is the process of dividing flat MHM wall panels into smaller elements with as little waste as possible. Precise production times can also be planned.

The specially developed aluminum groove pins have a strength similar to that of wood. As a result, the cutting tools do not wear out due to the aluminum grooved pins.

transportation and assembly

The wall elements are transported from the factory to the corresponding construction site in Mallorca and, depending on the size, are installed by our 3M Baleares specialists within a week.  

The necessary earthwork and civil engineering work is planned by our partner architects and carried out with local earthworkers and civil engineers.

WishMallorca is happy to make you offers for individual development packages for the turnkey completion of your dream home.

Contact
csm_Dahlen_Element_1600_1200_764be873e6.webp
bottom of page

top of page

Aus der Idee wird Realität. Ganz schnell und einfach

Wir entwickeln Ihren individuellen Wohntraum zum klimaneutralen Wohnraum

Von der Planung bis zur Montage - aus aus einer Hand!

Der Bauablauf für ein MHM-Gebäude wird integral geplant. Hierbei werden Bauwerk und Gebäudetechnik insbesondere an den Schnittstellen interdisziplinär genau aufeinander abgestimmt. Somit ist Kompatibilität ebenso gewährleistet wie ein schneller und reibungsloser Bauablauf. Je nach Gebäudegröße beginnend mit der Planung des Gebäudes und der Holzbau-Werkplanung über die Produktion und Vorfertigung bis hin zur Lieferung und der Montage auf Mallorca

Vom Haustraum zum Traumhaus -
voll ökologisch und klimaneutral ins eigene Haus im Paradies

Sie haben ausgefallene Ideen für Ihren Grundriss? Da ist die Massiv-Holz-Mauer® flexibel; jeder Grundriss ist machbar, es gibt keine Rasterzwänge. Weitere Vorzüge sind die Wahlfreiheit bei der Wandgeometrie, der individuellen Fassadengestaltung und des Dämmstandards. 

Casa Moda_04_escorzo (1).jpg
VirtualReality-Feature-900x600.jpg

Der Planungsprozess - Aus der Idee wird ein Projekt

Haben Sie bereits eine Idee, wie Ihr Traumhaus auf Mallorca aussehen soll? Mit unseren Partner-Architekten kreieren wir Ihr Hausprojekt in 3D. Von der Außen- und Innengestaltung bis hin zum Interieur können wir Ihr Bauprojekt zunächst von der Idee in eine virtuelle Welt überführen, es detailgenau vorplanen damit eine enorme Kostensicherheit garantieren.

Haben Sie bereits einen Architekten oder einen fertigen Entwurf? Wir arbeiten gern mit dem Architekten Ihres Vertrauens zusammen.

Kontakt

PROJECTO BÁSICO -
DIE GENEHMIGUNGSPLANUNG

 

Sind im Rahmen der Entwurfsplanung, die für die Erlangung einer Baulizenz erforderlichen Kriterien festgelegt, erstellen unsere Partner-Architekten die Genehmigungsplanung und reichen die für für unsere Kunden beim jeweils zuständigen Ajuntamento ein. Diese Kriterien wären vor allem Lage, Größe, Höhe, Rauminhalt, sowie Außen-bzw. Fassadenansicht.

Ganz nach Region auf Mallorca beträgt die Genehmigungszeit zur Erlangung des Projecto Basicos durchschnittlich zwischen 6 - 18 Monaten

Haben Sie Fragen zum Genehmigungsprozess?

Kontakt
Blue Print
Architekt

PROJECTO EXECUTION -
DIE AUSFÜHRUNGSPLANUNG

Im Gegensatz zum deutschen Genehmigungsprozess ist die Einreichung der Ausführungsplanung (Werkplanung) beim zuständigen Ajuntamento nach Erteilung des Projecto Basicos (Grundbaulizenz) ein Teil des Genehmigungsprozesses.

Die Werkplanung wird in 3D erstellt und mit der Detailplanung für Haustechnik- und Elektroplanung versehen.  Die Werkplanung dient somit auch als perfekte Vorlage zur Arbeitsvorbereitung des Produktionsprozesses der Massivholzmauer Wandelemente.

Holzbau-Fertigungsplanung

Nach der Ausführungsplanung, welche sämtliche Planungsinformationen beinhaltet, folgt eine darauf aufbauende Holzbau- bzw. Fertigungsplanung.  Hierbei werden Außen- und Innenbauteile mit Aufbauten – wie z.B. Dämmstoff definiert. Außerdem wird das gesamte Gebäude in einzelne, transportfähige Wandelemente aufgeteilt („elementiert“). Auch die Fensteröffnungen werden eingeplant, und bei den Wänden werden für die spätere Haustechnik und Bauteilanschlüsse entsprechende Öffnungen, Fräsungen und Bohrungen vorgesehen und von einem CNC Portalbearbeitungszentrum exakt ausgearbeitet. Die Produktionszeit aller MHM-Wandelemente beträgt für ein durchschnittliches Einfamilienhaus mit 200 -300 qm Wohnfläche nur etwa eine Woche

csm_dietrichs-remote_modus_df0286180d.jpg

Die MHM Wandproduktion

Exakte kosteneffiziente CNC basierte Fertigung 

hun_wandmaster_2015.jpg

1. Der Nut- und Falzautomat

Der Produktionsprozess der MHM Fertigungslinie - vom Brett zum millimetergenauen, einbaufertigen Element - gliedert sich in drei Schritte:

  • Nut- & Falzautomat - Nuten und Oberflächenformgebung der Bretter

  • Wandmaster - Fertigung der Rohwandelemente

  • Portalbearbeitungszentrum PBA  - Endbearbeitung der Wandelemente

Im ersten Arbeitsschritt werden die getrockneten Nadelholzbretter mit Nuten versehen und egalisiert. Diese länglichen Vertiefungen sorgen später in der fertigen Wand für Luftschichten zwischen den Lagen. Damit kann ein deutlich besserer Dämmwert als der von reinem Vollholz erzielt werden.

2. Schritt - Der Wandmaster

Im zweiten Arbeitsschritt werden die genuteten Bretter anschließend im sogenannten „Wandmaster" Lage für Lage, kreuzweise angelegt, zu Rohwandplatten in der gewünschten Stärke verbunden. Die Anlage kann dabei variierende Brettbreiten automatisch erkennen und diese exakt positionieren, so dass die Vernagelung mit Aluminium-Rillenstiften immer an den Brettkreuzungen statt finden und optimale statische Eigenschaften gewährleistet sind. Um ein Entstehen von unerwünschten Wärmebrücken von innen nach außen auszuschließen durchdringt die Vernagelung immer nur zwei Bretter. Die losen Aluminiumnägel werden der Maschine einzeln über ein speziell entwickeltes System zugeführt, so dass keine magazinierten Nägel benötigt werden, die viel Müll entstehen lassen würden.

MHM Innenwand Kopie.jpg
HUNDEGGER_Massiv-Holz-Mauer_18-920x611.jpg

3. Schritt -  Portalbearbeitungsanlage

Im letzten Prozessschritt werden die fertiggestellten Rohwandplatten CNC-gesteuert und mit höchster Genauigkeit zu einbaufertigen Wandelementen gemäß der Holzbau- und Fertigungsplanung verarbeitet. Dies wird vom Portalbearbeitungszentrum (PBA) mit seinen verschiedenen Aggregaten und Bearbeitungsachsen erledigt, wodurch jede Art von Bearbeitung am Massiv-Holz-Mauer®-Element machbar ist.

Zu Beginn werden die Massiv-Holz-Mauer®-Platten gehobelt bzw. egalisiert. Das schafft eine glatte Wandoberfläche. Gleichzeitig wird auch die Wanddicke exakt ausgearbeitet.
Anschließend formatiert eine 5-Achs-Kreissäge die Wände auf die exakte Wandlänge und -höhe. Die Toleranzen betragen hier nicht mehr als +/- 1 mm. Fenster- und Türöffnungen werden mit Kettensäge und verschiedenen Fräsaggregaten ausgeschnitten sowie die Kanäle für Sanitär- und Elektroleitungen gefräst. Dies geschieht einfach, schnell und präzise - einer Umsetzung der architektonischen Anforderungen steht somit nichts im Wege. 

Die Portalbearbeitungsanlagen sind mit modernster Software ausgestattet. Somit ist eine optimale Nutzung der Rohwandplatten durch das sogenannte „Nesting“ gewährleistet. Hierunter versteht man das Verfahren, flächige MHM-Wandplatten mit möglichst wenig Verschnitt in kleinere Elemente aufzuteilen. Genaue Produktionszeiten sind ebenso planbar.

Die speziell entwickelten Aluminium-Rillenstifte haben eine ähnliche Festigkeit wie Holz. Dadurch verschleißen die Schneidewerkzeuge durch die Aluminium-Rillenstifte nicht.

Transport und Montage

Der Transport der Wandelemente erfolgt ab Werk bis zur entsprechenden Baustelle auf Mallorca und wird durch unsere 3M Baleares Spezialisten, je nach Größe, innerhalb von einer Woche aufgestellt.  

Die notwendigen Erd- und Tiefbauarbeiten werden durch unsere Partner-Architekten geplant und mit ortsansässigen Erd- und Tiefbauern ausgeführt.

Gern unterbreitet Ihnen WishMallorca Angebote für individuelle Ausbaupakete zur schlüsselfertigen Fertigstellung Ihres Traumhauses.

Kontakt
csm_Dahlen_Element_1600_1200_764be873e6.webp
bottom of page