top of page

(Well)feel and measurable -

The advantages of the solid wood wall®

The advantages

The MHM wall is made of dried wood and has excellent, thermoregulating properties thanks to its well thought-out structure. The interior construction can be carried out largely dry. There are no drying times as in conventional solid construction, and there is a dry, comfortable living atmosphere in the building right from the start. The permeable design and the warm interior surfaces caused by the good insulating properties of the MHM also contribute to moisture management that is optimal for health and the building fabric.

MHM Wand 7 Lagen mit GKB Kopie.jpg
Massive security

Safe all round -

of fire and noise protection

to wood pests

The Massiv-Holz-Mauer® is certified with the fire protection classification REI 90 and offers tested sound values. The massive wooden walls also have a protective effect against high-frequency radiation. Technical drying of the wood used makes the product resistant to wood pests. The product-specific structure of the Massiv-Holz-Mauer® offers the entire construction significantly better protection against mechanical or external forces than conventional timber constructions. 

Healthy indoor climate

Natural heat, cold and

Moisture regulation 

Thanks to the use of dried wood and the absence of glue or mortar, a dry, comfortable atmosphere can be felt immediately in an MHM building. The building material MHM equalizes temperature fluctuations between inside and outside, has a positive influence on the moisture balance and thus regulates the room climate. With the construction of the MHM outer wall with a thickness of 24 cm, a 60 mm wood fiber board insulation and a diffusion-open facade, we get U-values of around 0.3 /m2 with a phase shift of more than 14 hours. Heating, air conditioning and ventilation technology is no longer necessary with an MHM building on Mallorca.

EXPOSEGENOVA.jpg
Flexible construction planning

Individual floor plan, interior design

and facade design

Do you have unusual ideas for your floor plan? Here the Massiv-Holz-Mauer® is flexible; every floor plan is feasible, there are no grid constraints. Further advantages are the freedom to choose the wall geometry, the individual facade design and the insulation standard. 

Whether finca, casa, villa or apartment building. Anything is possible with MHM elements.

Short production and construction time

Rational and cost-effective

Your MHM house or building will be pre-produced in the regional production plant in a production time of around 3-4 days, protected from the weather, and efficiently loaded onto trucks and transported to Mallorca. The construction of the shell on the construction site is completed for a single-family house in  4-5 days. Both the overall project duration and downtimes for crane and scaffolding are reduced compared to conventional construction projects. In this way, your timber construction project can be realized promptly, with high quality and at low cost.

MHM Verladen.png
csm_dietrichs-remote_modus_df0286180d.jpg
Exact manufacturing

CNC computer controlled production

and high degree of prefabrication

Your MHM house or building will be pre-produced in the production plant in about 3-4 days, protected from the weather, and efficiently loaded onto trucks and transported to Mallorca. The construction of the shell on the construction site is completed for a single-family house in  4-5 days. Both the overall project duration and downtimes for crane and scaffolding are reduced compared to conventional construction projects. All subsequent trades can be implemented more easily, simply and quickly. In this way, your timber construction project can be realized promptly, with high quality and at low cost.

Natural and sustainable building

More ecological and CO2-neutral

house building

Our solid wood walls are the ideal long-term storage for CO2 and thus actively contribute to climate protection. By using natural, renewable wood, we can create sustainable, healthy living space while conserving valuable mineral and fossil resources. People and nature benefit from this. 

The wood required for a spacious single-family house grows in Germany and Austria's forests and binds over 115 tons of CO2.* These are really arguments that speak for themselves, and modern decision-making in construction would be inconceivable without them.

(*) (Calculation method: wood growth in Germany = 121.6 million m³ / year = 231.3 m³ / min. In half a minute, 115.7 m³ of wood would grow, which is sufficient for a single-family house in MHM construction. Per m³ Wood stores about one tonne of CO2. Source: Federal Ministry of Food and Agriculture.)

Positive energy balance

A green footprint from production to transport to dismantling

When it comes to the overall energy balance of a building, not only the energy consumption during use is important. Factors such as the energy requirement in the production of the building materials, in the construction of the building and subsequent disposal are also taken into account. Here the Massiv-Holz-Mauer® scores in several ways with short transport routes, quick assembly and - if necessary - easy dismantling.

The softwood boards used in the manufacture of the Massiv-Holz-Mauer® only need to be pre-processed slightly and are assembled without glue on the modern MHM production line to form the wall element. Only a fraction of the energy required for the production of conventional building materials is required. The Massiv-Holz-Mauer® makes a significant contribution to the implementation of climate-friendly construction methods.

Furthermore, for each house that is built with the MHM solid wood construction system, we plant the respective number of trees that are needed for the new house on Mallorca.

bottom of page

top of page

(Wohl)fühl und messbar -

Die Vorteile der Massivholzmauer®

Die Vorteile

Die MHM-Wand wird aus getrocknetem Holz hergestellt und weist durch ihren durchdachten Aufbau hervorragende, thermoregulierende Eigenschaften auf. Der Innenausbau kann weitestgehend trocken erfolgen. Austrocknungszeiten wie im herkömmlichen Massivbau entfallen, im Gebäude herrscht von Anfang an eine trockene, behagliche Wohnatmosphäre. Die diffusionsoffene Bauweise und die bedingt durch die guten Dämmeigenschaften der MHM warmen Innenoberflächen tragen zudem nachhaltig zu einem für Gesundheit und Bausubstanz optimalen Feuchtemanagement bei.

MHM Wand 7 Lagen mit GKB Kopie.jpg
Massive Sicherheit

Rundum sicher -

vom Brand- und Schallschutz

bis hin zu Holzschädlingen

Die Massiv-Holz-Mauer® ist mit der Brandschutzklassifizierung REI 90 zertifiziert und bietet geprüfte Schallwerte. Die massiven Holzwände wirken zudem schützend gegen hochfrequente Strahlung. Durch die technische Trocknung des verwendeten Holzes wird das Produkt resistent gegen Holzschädlinge. Der produktspezifische Aufbau der Massiv-Holz-Mauer® bietet der gesamten Konstruktion einen wesentlich besseren Schutz gegen mechanische bzw. Gewalteinwirkung von außen als herkömmliche Holzbauweisen. 

Gesundes Raumklima

Natürliche Wärme-, Kälte- und

Feuchtigkeitsregulierung 

Durch die Verwendung von getrocknetem Holz und den Verzicht auf Kleber oder Mörtel ist in einem MHM-Gebäude sofort eine trockene, behagliche Atmosphäre zu spüren. Der Baustoff MHM gleicht Temperaturschwankungen zwischen innen und außen aus, nimmt positiv Einfluss auf den Feuchtehaushalt und reguliert so das Raumklima mit. Mit dem Aufbau der MHM Außenwand in einer Stärke von 24cm, einer 60mm Holzfaserplatten-Dämmung und einer difussionsoffenen Fassade erhalten wir U-Werte um die 0,3 /m2 bei einer Phasenverschiebung von mehr als 14 Stunden. Heizungs-, Klima-, und Lüftungstechnik ist mit einem MHM Gebäude auf Mallorca nicht mehr notwendig.

EXPOSEGENOVA.jpg
Flexible Bauplanung

Individueller Grundriss, Innenausbau

und Fassadengestaltung

Sie haben ausgefallene Ideen für Ihren Grundriss? Da ist die Massiv-Holz-Mauer® flexibel; jeder Grundriss ist machbar, es gibt keine Rasterzwänge. Weitere Vorzüge sind die Wahlfreiheit bei der Wandgeometrie, der individuellen Fassadengestaltung und des Dämmstandards. 

Ob Finca, Casa, Villa oder Geschosswohnungsbau. Mit MHM Elementen ist alles möglich.

Kurze Produktions- und Bauzeit

Rationell und kosteneffizient

Ihr MHM-Haus bzw. -Gebäude wird im regionalen Herstellwerk in etwa 3–4 Tagen Produktionszeit wettergeschützt vorproduziert und effizient auf LKWs verladen und nach Mallorca transportiert. Der Aufbau des Rohbaus auf der Baustelle ist für ein Einfamilienhaus in  4-5 Tagen abgeschlossen. Es verkürzen sich sowohl die Gesamtprojektdauer als auch Standzeiten für Kran und Gerüst im Vergleich zu konventionellen Bauvorhaben. So kann Ihr Holzbauprojekt zeitnah, qualitativ hochwertig und kostengünstig realisiert werden.

MHM Verladen.png
csm_dietrichs-remote_modus_df0286180d.jpg
Exakte Fertigung

CNC Computergesteuerte Fertigung

und hoher Vorfertigungsgrad

Ihr MHM-Haus bzw. -Gebäude wird im Herstellwerk in etwa 3–4 Tagen Produktionszeit wettergeschützt vorproduziert und effizient auf LKWs verladen und nach Mallorca transportiert. Der Aufbau des Rohbaus auf der Baustelle ist für ein Einfamilienhaus in  4-5 Tagen abgeschlossen. Es verkürzen sich sowohl die Gesamtprojektdauer als auch Standzeiten für Kran und Gerüst im Vergleich zu konventionellen Bauvorhaben. Alle Folgegewerke können leichter, einfacher und schneller realisiert werden. So kann Ihr Holzbauprojekt zeitnah, qualitativ hochwertig und kostengünstig realisiert werden.

Natürliches und nachhaltiges Bauen

Ökologischer und CO2-neutraler

Hausbau

Unsere Vollholzmauern sind der ideale CO2-Langzeitspeicher und tragen so aktiv zum Klimaschutz bei. Durch die Verwendung von naturbelassenem, nachwachsendem Holz können wir nachhaltigen, gesunden Wohnraum schaffen und schonen dabei wertvolle mineralische und fossile Ressourcen. Davon profitieren Mensch und Natur. 

Das für ein großzügiges Einfamilienhaus benötigte Holz wächst in Deutschlands und Österreichs Wäldern und bindet über 115 Tonnen CO2.* Das sind wirklich Argumente, die für sich sprechen, und die aus der modernen Entscheidungsfindung im Bau gar nicht mehr wegzudenken sind.

(*) (Rechenweg: Holzzuwachs in Deutschland = 121,6 Mio m³ / Jahr = 231,3 m³ / Min. In einer halben Minute würden somit 115,7 m³ Holz zuwachsen, was für ein Einfamilienhaus in MHM-Bauweise ausreicht. Pro m³ Holz wird etwa eine Tonne CO2 gespeichert. Quelle: Bundesministerium für Ernährung und Landwirtschaft.)

Positive Energiebilanz

Von der Herstellung, über den Transport bis zum Rückbau ein grüner Fußabdruck

Bei der Gesamtenergiebilanz eines Gebäudes kommt es nicht nur auf den Energieverbrauch während der Nutzung an. Auch Faktoren wie der Energiebedarf bei der Herstellung der Baumaterialien, bei der Errichtung des Gebäudes und die spätere Entsorgung werden berücksichtigt. Hier punktet die Massiv-Holz-Mauer® gleich mehrfach mit kurzen Transportwegen, schnellem Aufbau und – wenn nötig – einfachem Rückbau.

Die bei der Herstellung der Massiv-Holz-Mauer® eingesetzten Nadelholzbretter müssen nur geringfügig vorbearbeitet werden, und werden leimfrei auf der modernen MHM-Produktionslinie zum Wandelement zusammengefügt. Dabei ist nur ein Bruchteil der Energie nötig, der für die Herstellung konventioneller Baustoffe eingesetzt werden muß. Die Massiv-Holz-Mauer® leistet dadurch einen wesentlichen Beitrag bei der Umsetzung klimafreundlicher Bauweisen.

Weiterhin pflanzen wir für jedes Haus welches mit dem MHM Massivholz-Bausystem realisiert wird die jeweilige Anzahl an Bäumen, die für den Neubau des Hauses auf Mallorca verbraucht werden.

bottom of page